01/20/2014: Fiona’s Firsts

Tantalizing Tuesday Teasers

 Click the graphic to find the rest of our teasers!

Tantalizing Tuesday Teaser

Fiona's Firsts

Fiona made a conscious choice, “So why am I questioning it now,” she wondered, “I wanted a break from being strong. Didn’t I?”

 

Sir Dante’s voice came through the door, slicing through her thoughts and striking her soul, “Bend over more. This is the last time you go out drinking and forget to call me. I was worried sick, Fiona.”

 

She bent gripping the edge of the bed, feeling guilty and completely out of her element. “I run a friggin’ company. I give orders to men,” she warred with herself, “and I never thought he would actually… Ouch! Fucking hell! God damn it,” Fiona screamed as the crop landed sharply, scoring her perfect ass.

 

He took a seat, dragging her over his knee by her hair and slid his hand between her thighs. She was soaking wet. Dante smiled in the darkness, “Repeat after me, “I will not fail you again, Sir. I surrender.”

 

Fiona hesitated, uncertain if she wanted to cry, slap him hard, or beg for more. “I will n, not, ohhh, owww…shit,” she paused to rub her scorched bottom. He wrenched her hand behind her, whipped her again, and snaked two fingers into her wetness. She stumbled over the words while he enjoyed tormenting her. One more fall of the crop made her she scream them loudly.

 

Dante held her closely then, kissing away her tears. They made love like never before. Her words were no longer forced. Fiona repeated them like a magical incantation, whispering, “I surrender,” until climax forced their surrender to each other.

By Wildfire8470

© copyright 2014-01-20 07:22:58 – All Rights Reserved

Wildfire8470 Digimarced

 

17 thoughts on “01/20/2014: Fiona’s Firsts

  1. The power business suit has to come off at some time. Even if it is just for a night to be dry cleaned while a few kinks get worked out. A tasty Tuesday tableau you served up there.

  2. “……snaked two fingers into her wetness….” I think that may be why she broke the rules to begin with!! Very sexy, highly charged erotic reading. What a scorcher!! Loved it ❤ xo

  3. Wow!! great tease… I agree with Alexandra… all strong women (in the real world) that chose to “Be Taken” in their personal lives go trough man of those ver same thoughts and feelings… I an relate well done indeed…. hugs T

  4. You were in a mood when you wrote that! I absolutely love the tension between her professional self and what she wants to be in private. Scorching stuff – this would be a wonderful full-length story.

Leave a Reply

