The Very Inspiring Blogger Award

The Very Inspiring Blogger Award:

Click here for Tallulahrose Erotica!

badge-veryinspiringbloggeraward

Tallulah Rose was good enough to nominate my blog, though I am still deciding which is the best way I can use it. In the meantime, I want to thank Tallulah Rose. You rock girl!

Rules:

 Display the award logo on your blog.

  1. Link back to the person who nominated you.
  2. State 7 things about yourself.
  3. Nominate 15 bloggers for this award and link to them.
  4. Notify those bloggers of the nomination and the award’s requirements.

Seven Things About Me:

1. I’m a writer. It’s my world.

2. I’m a first-time published author. Yay!

3. I have a love/hate relationship with Florida.

4. I hate having to diet.

5. I really, really miss junk food!

6. I am very late getting to this award! Bad blogger! Bad! Very bad!

7. I’m NOT a winter person.

Nominations:

1. Damian Bloodstone: Hotter Than Blood Erotic Stories

2. Ray Sostre: AfterDarkMoments

3. Darryl Himba: RSVPErotica

4. Breanne Erickson: NymphoHumiliationPainSluts

5. Michael Alexander: MichaelAlexandersbdsmreview

6. La Crimson Femme: La Crimson Femme’s Dungeon

7. Angela Quarles: angelaquarles.com

8. J. S. Morbius: Morbius’s World

9. Papa Spyk: A Naughty Thing Called Life

10. Denysé Bridger: Bound By Passion

11. Karyn Gerrard: KarynGerrard.Com

12. M.A Gonzales: My Logic My Reality

13. Gemma Parkes: Living And Loving With A Passion

14. Brenda Woody and Tonya Kinzer: A Naughty Reader’s Boudoir

15. Flossie Benton Rogers: Conjuring the Magic

5 thoughts on “The Very Inspiring Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

